New Trustees voted in at PDMC AGM

Fri, 24/11/2017 - 11:41

We are very pleased to welcome two new Trustees, Nicholas Buttle and Amanda Whittlestone, elected at the PDMC's AGM on 15 November 2017.  Anne Griffiths, Tim Budd and Fiona Wilcock stepped down from their Trustee posts- we thank them very much for their contribution over the years.  All other Trustees were re-elected.  Copies of the Trustees Annual Report and AGM minutes will be posted here soon.

The current Trustees are therefore:

David Brindley, Jon Kilpatrick, Marianne Edgar, Simon Marrow, Alan Beswick,Susan Allard, Emma Alexander, Helen Payne, Nicholas Buttle, Amanda Whittlestone